Präsident Arno Schuchter arno.schuchter@generali.com
Obmann Marvin Rist

marvin.rist@henn.at

Vize-Obmann Matthias Gunsch matthias.gunsch@generali.com
Sportdirektor Lukas Mittringer lukasmittringer@gmail.com
Nachwuchsleiter Dietmar Rist d.rist@walser-gruppe.com
Finanzen Nicole Wolf nicole.wolf.schedler69@gmail.com
Pressesprecher Simon Bitriol simonbitriol@hotmail.com
Beirat Veranstaltungen Matthias Sutterlüti

matze1610@gmx.at