Präsident Arno Schuchter arno.schuchter@generali.com
Obmann Matthias Gunsch matthias.gunsch@generali.com
Sportdirektor Thomas Gorbach gorbach.th@gmail.com
Nachwuchsleiter Philipp Potomak philipp.potomak@gw-world.com
Finanzen Daniela Gugganig daniela.gugganig@aon.at
Beirat Veranstaltungen Marvin Rist marvin.rist@henn.at
Beirat Presse Dieter Weiskopf dieter.weiskopf@hotmail.com