Präsident Arno Schuchter arno.schuchter@generali.com
Obmann Matthias Gunsch

matthias.gunsch@generali.com

Vize-Obmann Thomas Gorbach gorbach.th@gmail.com
Sportdirektor Marvin Rist marvin.rist@henn.at
Nachwuchsleiter Philipp Potomak philipp.potomak@gw-world.com
Finanzen Daniela Gugganig daniela.gugganig@aon.at
Pressesprecher Simon Bitriol simonbitriol@hotmail.com
Beirat Veranstaltungen Dieter Weiskopf

dieter.weiskopf@hotmail.com

Beirat Lukas Mittringer

lukas.mittringer@gmail.com